Pinnacle Fantasy Football League

   Pinnacle Fantasy Football League

Loading League Data....

Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 14:16:01
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 14:15:53
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 13:47:03
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 13:45:28
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 13:09:27
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:18:53
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:17:23
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:16:32
Updated: Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 at 22:30:00
Updated: Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 at 11:29:29
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 at 15:31:36
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 at 14:24:41
Updated: Friday, Dec 26, 2014 at 12:03:18
Updated: Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:59:25
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 20:52:34
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 at 15:07:38
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 12:12:30
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 23:16:59
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 19:46:54
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 8:23:02
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 7:59:29
Updated: Sunday, Dec 21, 2014 at 9:07:19
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 19:26:35
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 at 8:18:40
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 22:33:49
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 16:44:29
Updated: Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 at 18:53:44
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014 at 0:03:24
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 17:38:36
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:47:33
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 13:23:14
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 21:18:31
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 20:20:46
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 16:51:52
Updated: Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 at 5:58:34
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 11:35:30
Updated: Saturday, Dec 13, 2014 at 8:56:08
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 18:54:04
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 16:26:17
Updated: Sunday, Dec 14, 2014 at 3:31:34
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 16:31:51
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 at 0:44:32
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 11:01:33
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 12:48:08
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 10:01:04
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 7:24:37
Updated: Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 at 6:54:26
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 14:01:12
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 21:40:39
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 20:03:21
Updated: Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 at 12:12:26
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 18:11:27
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 9:26:26
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 21:01:40
Updated: Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014 at 18:54:33
Updated: Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 at 21:29:36
Updated: Friday, Dec 5, 2014 at 11:14:22
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 12:23:52
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 10:51:55
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 10:24:08
Updated: Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 at 8:36:25
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 21:13:02
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 19:52:46
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 9:52:06
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 8:34:00
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 6:23:36
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 5:56:23
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 20:24:26
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 15:42:59
Updated: Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 at 22:50:13
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 at 11:23:56
Updated: Friday, Nov 28, 2014 at 18:46:16
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 20:29:00
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 20:15:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 19:00:09
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 17:34:01
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 8:08:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 5:56:19
Updated: Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 at 11:13:24
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 21:44:58
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 18:51:56
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 16:31:00
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 12:53:44
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 15:35:26
Updated: Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 at 0:58:19
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 3:18:17
Updated: Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 at 18:17:18
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 11:46:03
Updated: Friday, Nov 14, 2014 at 14:57:51
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 21:17:19
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 19:52:45
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 23:08:46
Updated: Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 at 16:43:41
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 21:33:54
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 17:37:46
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 at 5:53:38
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 3:59:20
Updated: Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 11:10:32
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 10:26:48
Updated: Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 at 16:19:05
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 8:19:51
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 2:48:54
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 at 0:57:19
Updated: Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 14:04:58
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 6:14:26
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 22:05:37
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 21:13:37
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 21:07:28
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 21:15:52
Updated: Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 at 16:39:39
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 19:54:12
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 14:07:40
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 19:28:56
Updated: Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 at 20:50:49
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 18:51:06
Updated: Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 at 14:18:03
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 11:42:27
Updated: Friday, Nov 7, 2014 at 9:06:06
Updated: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 at 0:16:46
Updated: Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 20:32:59
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 18:46:14
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 16:51:44
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 8:00:44
Updated: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 at 12:59:37
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 21:57:41
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 20:42:09
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 21:23:15
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 18:57:18
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 20:51:31
Updated: Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 at 12:35:10
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 15:45:04
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 12:57:48
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 at 21:10:39
Updated: Saturday, Nov 1, 2014 at 18:52:41
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 22:31:01
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 19:53:35
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 17:45:06
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 11:17:22
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 20:47:10
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 20:14:52
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 20:02:19
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 18:47:22
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 0:52:37
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 17:35:51
Updated: Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 at 6:55:04
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 11:47:30
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014 at 2:32:30
Updated: Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 at 14:06:45
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 at 4:21:46
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 22:20:28
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 19:45:54
Updated: Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 at 16:19:29
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 8:20:59
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 23:39:21
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 21:26:41
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 12:33:52
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 18:45:38
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 17:47:41
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 17:05:18
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 10:22:19
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 at 5:47:53
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 23:42:01
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 13:40:43
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014 at 20:04:54
Updated: Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 at 10:56:40
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:44:44
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 12:49:08
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 16:37:02
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 22:36:48
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 22:13:40
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 20:25:24
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 20:10:18
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 17:02:02
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 11:52:52
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 12:50:19
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 at 10:59:45
Updated: Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 at 13:48:50
Updated: Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 at 16:39:29
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 19:58:55
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 4:52:15
Updated: Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 at 3:33:09
Updated: Friday, Oct 3, 2014 at 19:21:49
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 20:01:17
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 11:04:28
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 17:30:11
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 12:14:01
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 21:48:42
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 20:54:27
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 21:58:32
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 19:47:50
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 19:14:20
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 15:04:13
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 10:55:42
Updated: Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 at 3:59:36
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014 at 16:11:59
Updated: Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 at 15:18:19
Updated: Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 at 14:58:32
Updated: Friday, Sep 26, 2014 at 7:52:30
Updated: Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 at 10:20:57
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 15:08:00
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 22:06:55
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 21:58:37
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 19:35:16
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 0:44:25
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 9:38:18
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 21:07:59
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 19:54:39
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014 at 10:47:30
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 11:39:27
Updated: Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 at 12:56:57
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:55:39
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 at 1:38:35
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 19:34:43
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 16:10:15
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 21:20:39
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 20:01:40
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 9:37:57
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 8:58:21
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 at 22:22:12
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 11:42:07
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 at 19:35:29
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 at 13:16:46
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 14:35:06
Updated: Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 at 16:14:14
Updated: Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 at 10:46:53
Updated: Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 at 1:47:31
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 10:20:20
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 20:53:26
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 21:12:07
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 0:35:42
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 11:13:25
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 14:39:58
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 at 3:11:07
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 22:30:47
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 21:36:07
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 20:40:04
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 16:16:52
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 14:15:10
Updated: Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 at 6:24:47
Updated: Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 at 12:54:42
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 13:25:24
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 15:45:24
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 0:08:38
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 15:26:05
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 15:15:34
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 21:37:55
Updated: Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 at 12:32:10
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 4:52:51
Updated: Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 at 0:06:33
Updated: Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 at 6:56:34
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 22:44:36
Updated: Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 at 14:25:40
Updated: Friday, Sep 5, 2014 at 14:10:10
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 18:48:12
Updated: Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 at 7:46:50
Updated: Monday, Sep 1, 2014 at 21:33:16
Updated: Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 at 18:17:34
Updated: Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 at 11:51:55